

## LDC INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to AKTU, BTE & NCVT)
ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Ref.No.: LDCITS/Reg.off./2023-24/

Date:10/08/2023

## Women Grievance Redressal Cell (Session: 2023-24)

The Internal Complaint Committee for prevention of sexual harassments and other women related issues are taken care by the team of following members:

S.No.	Committee Member Name	Designation in Department
1.	Mrs. Shipra Tiwari	Asst. Professor & Head (Training Cell
2.	Ms. Sweta Singh	Asst. Professor, EN Deptt.
3	Ms. Ritu Kumari	Asst. Professor, CE Deptt.
4.	Dr.Rajeshwar Shukla	Professor & Head (Diploma Engg.)
5.	Dr. Sudhanshu Singh	Professor & Head (MBA)
6.	Er. Rajan Mani Tripathi	Registrar
7.	Mr. Noorul Huda	Examination Controller & Asst. Prof., CE Deptt.
8.	Dr. Ramesh Kumar	Head (First Year) & Chief Proctor
9.	Mr. Santosh Maurya	Asst. Professor, ME Deptt.
10.	Mr. Susheel Yadav	Asst. Professor, EN Deptt.

Duties To Be Performed	Contact No.
Chairman	7408636222
Member	7275519569
Member	9956268841
Member	9936659166
Member	9005773771
Member	9956295572
Member	7905908657
Member	9450409405
Member	9453749558
Member	9452252003

The main responsibility of committee is to educate students and employees about the ill effects of sexual harassments and prevention of any such incidents in and outside the campus.

Dr. S.K.Porwal

(Director)

CC To:

1. Hon'ble Chairman Sir, For Kind information Please

2. The Registrar, For information & necessary action.

3. Chief Proctor & All Concern Members, For information & necessary action.

4. All Heads, faculty & staff members, For information & necessary action.

5. Website I/c, To upload on website.

6. All Notice Board, For students information.

H.O.: 19/35 M.G.Marg, Palace Cinema Compound, Prayagraj – 211001 (U.P.) Campus: 22 Milestone, Prayagraj-Pratapgarh Road, Soraon, Prayagraj – 212502 (U.P.)